facilities-portage

Additional Contacts for Portage

Main Office
(608) 745-3100 or (800) 322-6282, ext. 3100  

John Alt
Dean 608-745-3101
jalt@madisoncollege.edu

Scott Beard
Associate Dean 608-745-3101
sbeard@madisoncollege.edu

Linda Nellen
Campus Lead 608-745-3103
lnellen@madisoncollege.edu

Kathy Frost
Campus Coordinator 608-745-3102
klfrost@madisoncollege.edu

Sue Trimmer
Campus Coordinator 608-745-3104
strimmer@madisoncollege.edu

Terri Bean
PT Clerical Technician 608-742-3166
Tmbean1@madisoncollege.edu

Lisa Carlson
PT Clerical Technician 608-742-3165
lcarlson@madisoncollege.edu

John Kinsler
Academic and Career Advisor 608-745-3107
jkinsler@madisoncollege.edu

Souleevanh "Sully" Thao
WIA Career Advisor 608-745-3118
sthao12@madisoncollege.edu

Erin Schultz
Sr. Disability Resource Liaison  608-524-7753
emschultz@madisncolllege.edu

Curt Hossman
Counselor 608-745-3186
chossman@madisoncollege.edu

Barb Martin
Business & Industry Liaison 608-745-3131
Bjmartin3@madisoncollege.edu

Teri Creighton
Adult Continuing Education Liaison 608-745-3147
tcreighton@madisoncollege.edu

Linda Spencer
Testing Coordinator 608-745-3115
ljspencer@madisoncollege.edu

Courtney Clauss
Librarian 608-745-3111
CNClauss@madisoncollege.edu

Adult Learning Center - 608-745-3119