main

Anthropology

Anthropology Faculty

Full-Time

John Luke Matthews
Telephone : 608-258-2438
Office : D411 (Downtown Center)
Email : jmatthews@madisoncollege.edu

 

Part-Time

Frederick Anderson
Email: FCAnderson@madisoncollege.edu

George W Christiansen III
Email: GChristiansenII@madisoncollege.edu

Jessica E Coggins
Email: JCoggins@madisoncollege.edu

Donnie W Dean
Email : DWDean@madisoncollege.edu

Joel B Gruley
Email: JGruley@madisoncollege.edu

Katharine Teffer
Email: KTeffer@madisoncollege.edu

Justin P Williams
Email: JPWilliams@madisoncollege.edu