reedsburg-2

Biology Faculty/Staff


Full-time Faculty


 Simon
Simon Allard
Office – C3446 Truax Campus
Phone – 608/246-6056
Email – SAllard@madisoncollege.edu

 
Chuck
Charles Benton
Office – B2200 Truax Campus
Phone – 608/246-6843
Email – cebentonjr@madisoncollege.edu

Susan Rust
Office – 170 Watertown Campus
Phone – 920/206-8041
Email – SRust1@madisoncollege.edu

 

Susan
Susan Crowson
Office – D2604 Truax Campus
Phone – 608/246-6058
Email – MCrowson@madisoncollege.edu

Victor Gagliano 
Retired

John Hendrickson
Office – B3223 Truax Campus
Phone – 608/246-6523
Email – JHendrickson@madison.edu

 

Sharon
Sharon Holthaus
Office – C3446 Truax Campus
Phone – 608/246-6173
Email – sholthaus@madisoncollege.edu

Betsy Krieger
Office – B3223 Truax Campus
Phone – 608/246-6824
Email – BKrieger@madisoncollege.edu

  

Robert
Robert Lovely
Office – C3444 Truax Campus
Phone – 608/246- 6720
Email – rlovely@madisoncollege.edu
Personal Link – http://faculty.madisoncollege.edu/rlovely/

Linda Parrish
Office – 129 Reedsburg Campus
Phone – 608/524-7856
Email – parrish@madisoncollege.edu

Gina Piscitelli
Office – 341D West Campus
Phone – 608/616-3349
Email – GPiscitelli@madisoncollege.edu

Janet Romich
Office – C4350 Truax Campus
Phone – 608/246-6391
Email – JRomich@madisoncollege.edu

Mary Savage
Office – B3237 Truax Campus
Phone – 608/246-6684
Email – msavage@madisoncollege.edu

Lewis Sheffield
Office - Portage Campus
Phone - 608/745-3128
Email - Sheffield@madisoncollege.edu

Carl Shuster
Office – E3868 Truax Campus
Phone – 608/246-6605
Email – cshuster@madisoncollege.edu
Personal Link – http://faculty.madisoncollege.edu/cshuster/

 

Elise
Elise Van Ginkel
Office – 341D West Campus
Phone – 608/246-6494
Email – evanginkel@madisoncollege.edu

Deb Wiepz
Office – B3237 Truax Campus
Phone – 608/246-6255
Email – dwiepz@madisoncollege.edu


Staff 


Sandy Beyer (Lab PLanner)
Office - C3428 Truax Campus 
Phone - 608/246-6469
Email - SLBeyer@madisoncollege.edu

Roxanne Chrisinger (Lab Planner)
Office - Portage Campus 
Phone - 
Email - 

Jeanne Ehlen (Lab Planner)
Office - Fort Atkinson Campus 
Phone -
Email - 


Adjunct Faculty 2013-2015


Kristi Arnquist
Office - Truax Campus
Phone - 
Email - KArnquist@madisoncollege.edu

 Martha Barton
Office - Truax Campus
Phone - 
Email - MEBarton@madisoncollege.edu

Tom Brandner
Office - Truax Campus
Phone - 
Email - TBrandner@madisoncollege.edu

Jane Brotski
Office - Watertown Campus
Phone - 
Email - JBrotski@madisoncollege.edu

Leon Buescher
Office - Watertown Campus
Phone - 920/206-8053
Email - LBuescher@madisoncollege.edu

Karina
Karina R Christensen
Office - Downtown Campus
Phone -
Email - KRChristensen1@madisoncollege.edu

Nathaly Cormier
Office - Truax Campus
Phone -
Email - NCormier@madisoncollege.edu

Melinda Cotrell
Office - Downtown Campus
Phone -
Email - MCottrell@madisoncollege.edu

Taylor R Dagenias
Office - Truax Campus
Phone -
Email - TDagenais@madisoncollege.edu

Stephan Deslauriers
Office - Truax Campus
Phone -
Email - TDagenais@madisoncollege.edu

Diana Farsetta
Office - Truax Campus
Phone -
Email - DFarsetta@madisoncollege.edu

Elmira Grant Akhundova
Office - Portage Campus
Phone -
Email - EGrantAkhundova@madisoncollege.edu

Diana A Heisler
Office - Truax Campus
Phone - 608/616-3350
Email - DHeisler@madisoncollege.edu

Xiao Huang
Office - Truax Campus
Phone -
Email - XHuang1@madisoncollege.edu

Amber Huber
Office - Fort Atkinson Campus
Phone -
Email - AAHuber@madisoncollege.edu

Sheryl Hursh
Office - Truax Campus
Phone-
Email - SHursh@madisoncollege.edu

Mark Johnson
Office - Reedsburg Campus
Phone -
Email - MKJohnson@madisoncollege.edu

Kathryn Kalscheur
Office - Truax Campus
Phone -
Email - KNKalscheur@madisoncollege.edu

 
John
John S Kempf
Office - Fort Atkinson Campus
Phone - 920/568-7353
Email - JSKempf@madisoncollege.edu

Diane Kirt
Office - Reedsburg Campus
Phone - 608/524-7810
Email - DKirt@madisoncollege.edu

Leslee A Larson
Office - Truax Campus
Phone -
Email - LALarson2@madisoncollege.edu

Shuwen Li
Office - Truax Campus
Phone - 
Email - SLi1@madisoncollege.edu

Joseph Meisel
Office - Truax Campus
Phone - 
Email - JMeisel@madisoncollege.edu

Hassan Nafid
Office - Truax Campus
Phone - 
Email - HNafid@madisoncollege.edu

Nader Mahdi
Office - Fort Atkinson Campus
Phone - 920/568-7357
Email - NMahdi@madisoncollege.edu 

Thomas M McGorey
Office - Watertown Campus
Phone - 920/206-8070
Email - TMcGorey@madisoncollege.edu

Randall W Nodorft
Office - Fort Atkinson Campus
Phone -
Email - Nodorft@madisoncollege.edu

Jeffrey Olsen
Office - Truax Campus
Phone - 
Email - JPOlsen@madisoncollege.edu

Biren Patel
Office - Fort Atkinson Campus
Phone - 920/568-7366
Email - BPatel@madisoncollege.edu

John Peck
Office - Truax Campus
Phone - 920/568-7367
Email - JEPeck@madisoncollege.edu

Teresa Pelletier
Office - Portage Campus
Phone - 608/745-3135
Email - TMPelletier@madisoncollege.edu

Samuel Pratsch
Office - S Madison Campus
Phone - 
Email - SPratsch@madisoncollege.edu

Cynthia Riccardi
Office - Truax Campus
Phone - 
Email - CRiccardi@madisoncollege.edu

Stacie J Robinson
Office - Truax Campus
Phone - 
Email - SJRobinson@madisoncollege.edu

Samuel Schultz
Office - Truax Campus
Phone - 
Email - SJSchultz7@madisoncollege.edu

Timothy
Timothy Sharpe
Office - Truax Campus
Phone - 608/231-1671
Email - TSharpe@madisoncollege.edu

Donald Wollheim
Office - Watertown Campus
Phone - 
Email - DWollheim@madisoncollege.edu

Debbie M YanezSharp 
Office - West Campus
Phone - 608/616-3404
Email - DMYanezSharp@madisoncollege.edu