campus-life

Club Directory

  

 Madison College has more than 60 active clubs that students can join. For more information, call (608) 246-6224 or e-mail studentlife@madisoncollege.edu.

 

African Students Association
Advisor: Cherif Correa (608) 243-4173
ccorrea@madisoncollege.edu

AIGA Student Group
Advisor: Ingrid Slamer (608) 246-6355
slamer@madisoncollge.edu 


American Society of Interior Designers Student Chapter

Advisor: Tiffany Esser
(608) 246-6311
tesser@madisoncollege.edu

Anime Club
Advisor:Angelika Gulbis, (419) 345-5141 or (608) 243-4139
agulbis@madisoncollege.edu

Architectural Technologies Club
Advisor: Devin Rains, (608) 246-6259.
Drains@madisoncollege.edu

Asian American Student Association
Advisor: Sarah Yang (312) 752-0280
sbyang@madisoncollege.edu

Association for Biotechnology
Advisor: Thomas Tubon, (608) 246-6875
 tubon@madisoncollege.edu

Association of Welding Specialists
Advisor: Anton Stute, (608) 246-6878.
AStute@madisoncollege.edu
Autism Club
Advisor: Anna Hoffmann, (608)246-6027
ahoffmann@madisoncollege.edu

Automotive Club

Advisor: Craig Lathrop, (608) 246-6819.
CLathrop@madisoncollege.edu

Barber/Cosmetology
Advisor: Melissa Brainerd, (608) 258-2446.
mbrainerd@madisoncolle.edu

Believing in Kids

Advisor: Emily Pink, (608) 258-2377
epink@madisoncollege.edu

Black Student Union
Advisor: Donna Chappell (608) 246-6453
Viola Miller (608) 243-4514
dchappell@madisoncollege.edu
vjmiller2@madisoncollege.edu

Business Professionals of America
Advisor: Brian Schmoldt, (608) 243-4535
Jeff Quinlan, (608) 246-6444
bschmoldt@madisoncollege.edu
mquinlan@madisoncollege.edu

Cabinet & Architectural Woodworkers Assoc.
Advisor: Patrick Molzahn, 608-246-6842
pmolzahn@madisoncollege.edu

Chemistry Club
Advisor: Jennifer Jackowski, 608-246-6531
jjjackowski@madisoncollege.edu

Chess Club
Advisor: George Alexander, 608-246-6187
galexander@madisoncollege.edu

Circle K Club
Advisors:  Don Dean, (608)238-2754
Angelika Gulbis, (419) 345-5741
dwdean@madisoncollege.edu
agulbis@madisoncollege.edu

Clay Club

Advisor:JoAnne Kirkland, (608)345-9859
jkirkland@madisoncollege.edu

College Democrats
Advisor: Gerard Xavier, (608) 246-6561.
gxavier@madisoncollege.edu

College Republicans
Advisor: Martin Redmann, (608) 245-5883.
mredmann@madisoncollege.edu

Criminal Justice Association
Advisor: Jack Pace, (608) 245-5884.
jpace@madisoncollege.edu

Electronic Club
Advisor: Gashwin Saleno (608)246-6840
gsaleno@madisoncollege.edu

Flex Jam Fitness
Advisor: Saul Castillo (608)258-2497
smcastillo1@madisoncollege.edu

Gender & Sexuality Alliance

Advisor: Emmalee Pearson (608)246-6506
epearson@madisoncollege.edu

Geology Club
Advisor: Jennifer Nielsen (608)246-6277
jlnielsen@madisoncollege.edu
Advisor: Rafael Perez (608) 616-3347
rjperez@madisoncollege.edu

Horticulture Club
Advisor: Anna Hoffmann (608)245-2116
ahoffmann@madisoncollege.edu 

Industrial Maintenance Technicians Club

Advisor: William Lorenz, (608) 246-6821.
wlorenz@madisoncollege.edu

Madison College Nerds of the Round Table
Advisor: Victor Raymond, (608)616-3416
vjraymond@madisoncollege.edu

Madison College Socialist Club

Advisor: Robin Gee, (608) 243-4378.
rgee@madisoncollege.edu

Madison College Physics Club
Advisor: Dixie Burns(608)246-6253
dburns@madisoncollege.edu

Madison College Risk & Insurance Club
Advisor: Martha Lester-Mittenzwei (608)243-5417
mlester-mittenz@madisoncollege.edu

Madison Information Technology Association
Advisor: Ronald Koci, (608) 246-6468
rkoci@madisoncollege.edu

Madison Think Tank
Advisor:  Laura Osinski, (608)246-6850
Sonja Sullivan, (608)246-6126
losinski@madisoncollege.edu
srsullivan1@madisoncollege.edu

Marketing Club
Advisor: Patty Marco, (608) 246-6467
Kristin Uttech (608) 246-6336
pmarco@madisoncollege.edu
kuttech@madisoncollege.edu

Madison College Ski & Snowboard Club
Advisor: Ian Falu (608) 245-6545
ifalu@madisoncollege.edu

Math Club
Advisor:John Grade (608) 246-6712
jdgrade@madisoncollege.edu
J. Sriskandarajah (608) 243-4316
jsriskandara@madisoncollege.edu

Mechanical Design Club
Advisor: Ron Olson, (608) 246-6745.
rdolson@madisoncollege.edu

MLT- Electrolytes
Advisors: Leah Narans, (608) 246-6787
narans@madisoncollege.edu

Native American Student Association
Advisor: Marty Richards, (608) 246-6623
mrichards@madisoncollege.edu

Orgullo Latino
Advisor: Rocio Martinez, (608) 246-6036.
rpmartinez@madisoncollege.edu

Postsecondary Agricultural Students Club
Advisor: Nick Lindloff, (608) 246-243-4251
nlindloff@madisoncollege.edu

Radiography Club
Advisor: Darcy Willis, (608) 258-2363
drwillis@madisoncollege.edu

Recreation Association
"Only for Recreation Program Students"
Advisor: Tracie Bowers (608)246-6057
tdbowers@madisoncollege.edu

Robotics Club
Advisor: Ann Thompson (608)246-6032
aethompson2@madisoncollege.edu

Skills USA
Advisor: Paul Morschauser, (608) 246-6829.
PMorschauser@madisoncollege.edu

Spanish Conversation Club
Advisor: Carolina Bailey (608)616-3501
cbailey@madisoncollege.edu

Students for Change
Advisor: Harold Gates, (608) 258-2376.
hgates@madisoncollege.edu

Student Association of Electron Microscopists
Advisor: Michael Kostrna, (608) 246-6762
mkostrna@madisoncollege.edu 

Student Creative League
Advisor: Deb Vogt (608) 246-6733
dvogt@madisoncollege.edu

Student Dental Hygiene Association
Advisor:Marcy LeFave
mlefave@madisoncolle.edu

Student Nurses' Association
Advisors: Mara Eisch-Schweitzer
(608) 246-6514
meisch-schweitzer@madisoncollege.edu

Student Occupational Therapy Association
Advisor: Deborah McKernan-Ace, (608) 259-2973
dmckernan-ace@madisoncollege.edu

Sustain, Nutrition and Health Club
Advisor: Elise Van Ginkel (608)246-6494
evanginkel@madisoncollege.edu

Ultimate Frisbee - Scata MC Tir MC
Advisor: Peter Wilmarth (608)246-6692
pwilmarth@madisoncollege.edu

Vets for Vets
Advisor: John Boyne, (608)616-3418
jboyne@madisoncollege.edu

Wisconsin Industrial Machinists
Advisor: Lonnie Lingard / Steve Mischler, (608) 246-6825, (608) 246-6885.
llingard@madisoncollege.edu, smishler@madisoncollege.edu

Wisconsin Student Association of Veterinary Technicians
Advisor: Sabrina Freter (608)246-6648
sfreter@madisoncollege.edu 

WolfPack Ministry
Advisor: Christine Ellen Cina (608)4421688
cbohman-cina@madisoncollege.edu

World Students Association
Advisor: Stephanie Belmas (608)243-4556, Tammy Gibbs (608)258-2496
sbelmas@madisoncollege.edu 
tgibbs@madisoncollege.edu

Women in Industrial and Technical Programs
Advisor: Mary Knight / Nancy Nakkoul
(608) 246-5286, (608) 246-5285
mknight@madisoncollege.edu
nnakkoul@madisoncollege.edu