campus-life

Club Directory

 

 Madison College has more than 60 active clubs that students can join. For more information, call (608) 246-6224 or e-mail studentlife@madisoncollege.edu.

 


African Students Association

Advisor: Cherif Correa (608) 243-4173
ccorrea@madisoncollege.edu

AIGA Student Group
Advisor: Ingrid Slamer (608) 246-6355
slamer@madisoncollge.edu 

Anime Club
Advisor:Angelika Gulbis, (419) 345-5141 or (608) 243-4139
agulbis@madisoncollege.edu

Architectural Technologies Club
Advisor: Devin Rains, (608) 246-6259.
Drains@madisoncollege.edu

Asian American Student Association
Advisor: G Thao (608) 616-3488
gpthao@madisoncollege.edu

Association for Biotechnology
Advisor: Thomas Tubon, (608) 246-6875
 tubon@madisoncollege.edu

Association of Welding Specialists
Advisor: Anton Stute, (608) 246-6878.
AStute@madisoncollege.edu

Automotive Club

Advisor: Craig Lathrop, (608) 246-6819.
CLathrop@madisoncollege.edu

Barber/Cosmetology
Advisor: Melissa Brainerd, (608) 258-2446.
mbrainerd@madisoncolle.edu

Biology Club
Advisor: Elise Van Ginkel (608)246-6494
evanginkel@madisoncollege.edu

Believing in Kids

Advisor: Emily Pink, (608) 258-2377
epink@madisoncollege.edu

Black Student Union
Advisor: Donna Chappell (608) 246-6453
Viola Miller (608) 243-4514
dchappell@madisoncollege.edu
vjmiller2@madisoncollege.edu

Business Professionals of America
Advisor: Jeff Quinlan, (608) 246-6444
mquinlan@madisoncollege.edu

Cabinet & Architectural Woodworkers Assoc.
Advisor: Patrick Molzahn, 608-246-6842
pmolzahn@madisoncollege.edu

Chemistry Club
Advisor:
Jennifer Jackowski (608)246-6531
jjjackowski@madisoncollege.edu

Clay Club

Advisor:JoAnne Kirkland, (608)345-9859
jkirkland@madisoncollege.edu

Criminal Justice Association
Advisor: Jack Pace, (608) 245-5884.
jpace@madisoncollege.edu

Electronic Club
Advisor: Gashwin Saleno (608)246-6840
gsaleno@madisoncollege.edu

French Club
Advisor: Mary Haight (608)246-6471
mhaight@madisoncollege.edu

Gender & Sexuality Alliance

Advisor: Emmalee Pearson (608)246-6506
epearson@madisoncollege.edu

Geology Club
Advisor: Jennifer Nielsen (608)246-6277
jlnielsen@madisoncollege.edu
Advisor: Rafael Perez (608) 616-3347
rjperez@madisoncollege.edu

Get Your Purple On
Advisor: Miranda Hawk (608)246-6524
mhawk@madisoncollege.edu

Industrial Maintenance Technicians Club

Advisor: William Lorenz, (608) 246-6821.
wlorenz@madisoncollege.edu

The Liberated Man
Advisor: Angelika Gulbis (414)345-5141
agulbis@madisoncollege.edu

Madison College Interior Design Club
Advisor: Dustin Struckmeyer, (608)243-4154
dstruckmeyer@madisoncollege.edu

Madison College Nerds of the Round Table
Advisor: Victor Raymond, (608)616-3416
vjraymond@madisoncollege.edu

Madison College Physics Club
Advisor:  Dixie Burns (608)246-6253
dburns@madisoncollege.edu

Madison College Risk & Insurance Club
Advisor: Martha Lester-Mittenzwei (608)243-5417
mlester-mittenz@madisoncollege.edu

Madison college Sustainability Club
Advisor: Christopher Folk (608)258-2421
folk@madisoncollege.edu

Madison Information Technology Association
Advisor: Ken Marks, (608) 243-4753
kemarks1@madisoncollege.edu

Madison College Veterans Club
Advisor: John Boyne, (608)616-3418
jboyne@madisoncollege.edu

Marketing
Advisor: Steve Noll (608)246-6609
snoll@madisoncollege.edu

Marxist Student Association
Advisor: Flynn Dustrud (608)246-6690
fdustrud@madisoncollege.edu

Math Club

Advisor:John Grade (608) 246-6712
jdgrade@madisoncollege.edu

MC Soulz
Advisor: Watler MA (608)246-6146
wma1@madisoncollege.edu

Mechanical Design Club

Advisor: Ryan Ubersox, (608) 246-6743
rubersox@madisoncollege.edu

MLT- Electrolytes
Advisors: Leah Narans, (608) 246-6787
narans@madisoncollege.edu

Native American Student Association
Advisor: Marty Richards, (608) 246-6623
mrichards@madisoncollege.edu

Orgullo Latino
Advisor: Pascual Flores, (608) 258-2432
pflores@madisoncollege.edu

Postsecondary Agricultural Students Club
Advisor: Nick Lindloff, (608) 246-243-4251
nlindloff@madisoncollege.edu

Psychology Club
Advisor: Eugenia Friedman (608) 616-3525
efriedman@madisoncollege.edu 

Radiography Club
Advisor: Darcy Willis, (608) 258-2363
drwillis@madisoncollege.edu

Recreation Association
"Only for Recreation Program Students"
Advisor: Tracie Bowers (608)246-6057
tdbowers@madisoncollege.edu

Robotics Club
Advisor: Ann Thompson (608)246-6032
aethompson2@madisoncollege.edu

Skills USA
Advisor: Paul Morschauser, (608) 246-6829.
PMorschauser@madisoncollege.edu

Slow Rollin' Madison College
Advisor: Marco Torrez (608)258-2386
mtorrez1@madisoncollege.edu

Socialist Alternative Club
Advisor:  Joel Ryan (608)246-6566
jbryan@madisoncollege.edu

Student Association of Electron Microscopists
Advisor: Michael Kostrna, (608) 246-6762
mkostrna@madisoncollege.edu 

Student Creative League
Advisor: Deb Vogt (608) 246-6733
dvogt@madisoncollege.edu

Student Dental Hygiene Association
Advisor:Marcy LeFave
mlefave@madisoncolle.edu

Student Nurses' Association
Advisors: Mara Eisch-Schweitzer
(608) 246-6514
meisch-schweitzer@madisoncollege.edu

Student Occupational Therapy Association
Advisor: Karen Romanowski (608) 258-2312
kromanowski@madisoncollege.edu

To Save a Life
Advisor: Breck Speers
bspeers@madisoncollege.edu

Video Production Club
Advisor: John Galligan, (608)258-2489
jgalligan@madisoncollege.edu

Wisconsin Industrial Machinists
Advisor: Lonnie Lingard / Steve Mischler, (608) 246-6825, (608) 246-6885.
llingard@madisoncollege.edu, smishler@madisoncollege.edu

Wisconsin Student Association of Veterinary Technicians
Advisor: Sabrina Freter (608)246-6648
sfreter@madisoncollege.edu

World Students Association

Advisor: Tammy Gibbs (608)258-2496
tgibbs@madisoncollege.edu

Women in Industrial and Technical Programs
Advisor:Masaya Xiong
(608)616-3371
mxiong27@madisoncollege.edu

Young Americans for Liberty
Advisor:  Michael Dubin (608)616-3469
mdubin@madisoncollege.edu

Zen Men
Advisor: Jennifer Jackowski (608)246-6531
jjjackowski@madisoncollege.edu