entertainment-1

Communication & Performing Arts

Communication & Performing Arts Faculty

Full-time Faculty

Franklin Cham film1
FCham@madisoncollege.edu

Larry Hansen journalism1
LHansen@madisoncollege.edu

Miranda Hawk theatre1   speech1
MHawk@madisoncollege.edu

Patricia Huber speech1
PHuber@madisoncollege.edu                 

Michael Lussenden theatre1   speech1
MLussenden@madisoncollege.edu

Timothy Patterson music1
TRPatterson@madisoncollege.edu

Brian Short music1
BPShort@madisoncollege.edu

 

Part-time Faculty/Support Staff

Maureen Alley
Malley@madisoncollege.edu

Christina Ballard
CBallard@madisoncollege.edu

William (Pat) Barlow
wbarlow@madisoncollege.edu

Terry Bell
TBell@madisoncollege.edu

Joseph Bernstein
Bernstein@madisoncollege.edu

Robert Curry, Jr
RCurryJr@madisoncollege.edu

Richard Dempsey
RDempsey@madisoncollege.edu

Cathy Deshano
CDeshano@madisoncollege.edu

Elliott Fischer
EMFischer@madisoncollege.edu

Robin Fonfara
RFonfara@madisoncollege.edu

Ronald Frye
RJFrye@madisoncollege.edu

Elizabeth Galewski
EGalewski@madisoncollege.edu

Joseph Harris Jr
JHarrisJr@madisoncollege.edu

D (Corey) Helser
DHelser@madisoncollege.edu

Kyle Henderson
KJHenderson@madisoncollege.edu

Roger Herian
RHerian@madisoncollege.edu

Daniel Holzman
DHolzman@madisoncollege.edu

Alison Hooper
AMHooper@madisoncollege.edu

Frederick Jandt
FJandt@madisoncollege.edu

Kathy Jochman
KLJochman@madisoncollege.edu

Stan Johnson
SCJohnson1@madisoncollege.edu

Natasha Kassulke
NKassulke@madisoncollege.edu

Jamie Kember
JKember@madisoncollege.edu

Richard Klein
RKlein@madisoncollege.edu

James Langkamp
JLangkamp@madisoncollege.edu

Elizabeth Marshall
EAMarshall1@madisoncollege.edu

Virgil Miller
VRMiller@madisoncollege.edu

Deborah Papenthien
DPapenthien@madisoncollege.edu

Christopher W. Pierce
CWPierce@madisoncollege.edu

Charles Schneider
CSchneider@madisoncollege.edu

Mary Waldhart
MWaldhart@madisoncollege.edu

Sue Zimmerman
SZimmerman@madisoncollege.edu