distance-learning

Contact the Career and Employment Center

Please contact us with questions or to schedule an appointment.

Phone: 608-243-4598
Email: careerandemployment@madisoncollege.edu
For inquiries related specifically to Wisconsin TechConnect™ please email TechConnect@madisoncollege.edu.

Madison Truax Campus - Career and Employment Center
Gateway, Room A1003

Hours:

Monday - Thursday: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Friday: 9:30am - 4:30pm

Career and Employment Center Staff

Valese Adams

Valese Adams

Casual Administrative Specialist, WorkSmart
VRAdams1@madisoncollege.edu

Alternate Text

Allison Batterman

Career and Employment Advisor, WorkSmart Network Training Navigator
East Region (Fort Atkinson and Watertown Campuses)
ABatterman@madisoncollege.edu

 Amber Buschmann

Amber Buschmann

Career and Employment Advisor, Internship Specialist
ALBuschmann@madisoncollege.edu

 Trish Carringi

Trish Carringi

Career Exploration Planner
PCarringi@madisoncollege.edu

Alternative Text

Patty Geske

Administrative Coordinator, TechConnect Specialist
PAGeske@madisoncollege.edu

 Monique Newell

Monique Newell

Casual Program Planner, Nontraditional Occupations/Tools for Tomorrow
MNewell@madisoncollege.edu

Nadia Rahman

Nadia Rahman

Career and Employment Advisor, Job Developer
NRahman@madisoncollege.edu

Alternative Text

Gretchen Rixie

Career and Employment Center Manager
GRixie@madisoncollege.edu

Alternative Text

Alaina Trgovich

Career and Employment Advisor, WorkSmart Network Training Navigator
Trgovich@madisoncollege.edu

Alternative Text

Rochelle Wanner

Career and Employment Advisor, TechConnect Administrator
RWanner@madisoncollege.edu

Masaya Xiong

Masaya Xiong

Nontraditional Occupations Coordinator, Tools for Tomorrow
MXiong27@madisoncollege.edu

*Vacant
Career and Employment Advisor, WorkSmart Network Training Navigator
North Region (Portage and Reedsburg Campuses)


Student Employees 

Emily Ciriacks

Ben Hartwig

Academic and Career Advisors are also available at each of the Madison College metro and regional campuses. Hours and availability vary by campus.

View advisors and availability at other Madison College campuses