distance-learning

Contact the Career and Employment Center

Please contact us with questions, to make an appointment, or check on the availability of walk-in assistance.

Phone: 608-243-4598
Email: careerandemployment@madisoncollege.edu
For inquiries related specifically to Wisconsin TechConnect™ please email TechConnect@madisoncollege.edu.

Madison Truax Campus - Career and Employment Center
Gateway, Room A1003

Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Friday: 9:30am - 4:30pm


Career and Employment Center Staff

 

Alternate Text

Allison Batterman

Career and Employment Advisor, WorkSmart Network Training Navigator
East Region (Fort Atkinson and Watertown Campuses)
ABatterman@madisoncollege.edu

 

Amber Buschmann

 
Career and Employment Advisor, Internship Specialist

 

Trish Carringi

Career Exploration Planner
PCarringi@madisoncollege.edu

 

Alternative Text

Patty Geske

Administrative Coordinator, TechConnect Specialist
PAGeske@madisoncollege.edu

 

Alternative Text

Viola Miller

Career and Employment Advisor
VJMiller@madisoncollege.edu

 

Nancy Nakkoul

Nontraditional Occupations Coordinator/Tools for Tomorrow Program
NNakkoul@madisoncollege.edu

 

Monique Newell

Casual Program Planner, Nontraditional Occupations/Tools for Tomorrow

 

Alternative Text

Gretchen Rixie

Career and Employment Center Manager
GRixie@madisoncollege.edu

 

Alternative Text

Souleevanh "Sully" Thao

Career and Employment Advisor, WorkSmart Network Training Navigator
North Region (Portage and Reedsburg Campuses)
SThao12@madisoncollege.edu

 

Alternative Text

Alaina Trgovich

Career and Employment Advisor, WorkSmart Network Training Navigator
Trgovich@madisoncollege.edu

 

Alternative Text

Rochelle Wanner

Career and Employment Advisor, TechConnect Administrator
RWanner@madisoncollege.edu

 
Student Employees 

Valese Adams

Student Help

  

Emily Ciriacks

Student Help

 

Ben Hartwig

Student Help

  

Micah Riecker

Student Help

 

 
Academic and Career Advisors are also available at each of the Madison College metro and regional campuses. Hours and availability vary by campus.

View advisors and availability at other Madison College campuses