main

Health Simulation Center

Contact the Health Simulation Center

We Can Work with Your Group

We have ready-made simulator scenarios that can also be customized to your needs.  Healthcare teams learn immensely from the realistic scenarios and the debriefing that occurs afterward.  Improve your team's kills, communication, teamwork and crisis management.  If you have a group of employees that would benefit from patient simulation training, please contact us for more information:

Business & Industry Services

Kristin Polywacz

kpolywacz@madisoncollege.edu

(608) 243-4480

 

Our Expert Staff

Simulation Instruction Coordinator

Jeffrey Wenzel

jbwenzel@madisoncollege.edu

(608) 246-6697

 

Simulation Instructional Lab Assistant, School of Human and Protective Services

Greg Bailey

gmbailey1@madisoncollege.edu

(608) 616-1526 

Nursing Skills Lab Coordinators/Planners, School of Health Education (Leads)

Fort Atkinson:

Jeanne Ehlen

ehlen@madisoncollege.edu

(920) 568-7337

 

Reedsburg:

Marge Mishler

mmishler@madisoncollege.edu

(608) 524-7789

 

Truax:

Crystal Vissers-Hansen

cchansen@madisoncollege.edu

(608) 246-6042

 

Watertown:

Tara Brennan

tbrennan@madisoncollege.edu

(920) 206-8036