sign-tulips

District Board Members


Carolyn Stoner
Carolyn S. Stoner
Board Chair - Bio
Member-at-Large
(608) 246-6088
cstoner@madisoncollege.edu



Shawn Pfaff
Shawn W. Pfaff
Board Vice Chair - Bio 
Employee Member
swpfaff@madisoncollege.edu



Arlyn Halvorson
Arlyn R. Halvorson
Board Treasurer - Bio
Employee Member
ahalvorson1@madisoncollege.edu



Joel Winn
Joel Winn
Board Secretary - Bio
Member-at-Large
jwinn@madisoncollege.edu



Jan Bultema
Janice K. Bultema
Employer Member - Bio
jbultema@madisoncollege.edu



Kelly Crombie
Kelly J. Crombie
Elected Official Member - Bio
kjcrombie@madisoncollege.edu



Randy Guttenberg
Randy Guttenberg
School District Administrator Member - Bio
rguttenberg@madisoncollege.edu



Joseph Hasler
Joseph J. Hasler
Employer Member - Bio
jhasler@madisoncollege.edu



Frances Huntley-Cooper
Frances M. Huntley-Cooper
Member-at-Large - Bio
fhuntley-cooper@madisoncollege.edu