sign-tulips

District Board Members

Carolyn S. Stoner, Vice Chair, Member-at-Large
Carolyn S. Stoner
Chair - Bio
Member-at-Large
(608) 246-6088
cstoner@madisoncollege.edu

Vera M. Riley, Elected Official
Vera M. Riley
Vice Chair - Bio
Elected Official Member
vriley@madisoncollege.edu

 

Joel Winn, Member-at-Large
Joel Winn
Treasurer - Bio
Member-at-Large
jwinn@madisoncollege.edu


Arlyn R. Halvorson
Secretary - Bio
Employee Member
ahalvorson1@madisoncollege.edu

Jon R. Bales, Vice Chair, School District Administrator
Jon R. Bales
School District
Administrator Member - Bio
jbales@madisoncollege.edu

Janice K. Bulterna, Chair Employer
Janice K. Bultema
Employer Member - Bio
jbultema@madisoncollege.edu

 



Joseph Hasler

Joseph J. Hasler
Employer Member - Bio
jhasler@madisoncollege.edu

 


Josephine Oyama-Miller, Member-at-Large
Josephine Oyama-Miller
Member-at-Large - Bio
joyama-miller@madisoncollege.edu


 

 

Shawn Pfaff

Shawn W. Pfaff
Employee Member - Bio
swpfaff@madisoncollege.edu