sign-tulips

District Board Members


Carolyn Stoner
Carolyn S. Stoner
Term: July 1, 2013 - June 30, 2016
Board Chair - Bio
Member-at-Large
(608) 246-6088
cstoner@madisoncollege.edu



Shawn Pfaff
Shawn W. Pfaff
Term: July 1, 2013 - June 30, 2016
Board Vice Chair - Bio 
Employee Member
swpfaff@madisoncollege.edu



Arlyn Halvorson
Arlyn R. Halvorson
Term: July 1, 2012 - June 30, 2015
Board Treasurer - Bio
Employee Member
ahalvorson1@madisoncollege.edu



Joel Winn
Joel Winn
Term: July 1, 2014 - June 30, 2017
Board Secretary - Bio
Member-at-Large
jwinn@madisoncollege.edu



Kelly Crombie
Kelly J. Crombie
Term: July 1, 2014 - June 30, 2017
Elected Official Member - Bio
kjcrombie@madisoncollege.edu



Randy Guttenberg
Randy Guttenberg
Term: July 1, 2014 - June 30, 2015
School District Administrator Member - Bio
rguttenberg@madisoncollege.edu


Joseph Hasler
Joseph J. Hasler
Term: July 1, 2013 - June 30, 2016
Employer Member - Bio
jhasler@madisoncollege.edu


Frances Huntley-Cooper
Frances M. Huntley-Cooper
Term: July 1, 2014 - June 30, 2017
Member-at-Large - Bio
fhuntley-cooper@madisoncollege.edu




VACANT
Term: July 1, 2012 - June 30, 2015
Employer Member