money-3

Economics Faculty

Full-Time

Lindsay Amiel
Office: D3619 Truax Main
Phone: 608-243-4226
Email: lamiel@madisoncollege.edu

 

 

Ron DunbarRonDunbar
Office: B2240 Truax Main
Phone: 608-243-4192 
Email: rdunbar@madisoncollege.edu

 

 

Richard Shaten
Office: B2250 Truax Main
Phone: 608-246-6487
Email: rshaten@madisoncollege.edu

 


JenTraceyJennifer Tracey 
Office: B2240 Truax Main
Phone: 608-246-6476 
Email: jtracey@madisoncollege.edu 

 

 

Afia Yamoah
Office: B3235 Truax Main
Phone: 608-243-4747
Email: ayamoah@madisoncollege.edu

 

 

 

Part-Time

 

Maria CasalMariaCasal
Email: mcasal@madisoncollege.edu

 

 

George ConomGeorgeConom 
Email: gconom@madisoncollege.edu

 



Gabe Courey

Email: gcourey@madisoncollege.edu

 

 

Safoora Javadi
Email: sjavadi@madisoncollege.edu

 

 

Niko SkievaskiNikoSkievaski
Email: nskievaski@madisoncollege.edu

 

 

Christopher Swift
Phone: 608-616-3542
Email: cmswift@madisoncollege.edu