money-3

Economics Faculty

Full-Time

Ron Dunbar
B2240 Truax Main, 608-243-4192 
rdunbar@madisoncollege.edu

Mary Schranz
B3223 Truax Main, 608-246-6108
mschranz@madisoncollege.edu

Richard Shaten
B2250 Truax Main, 608-246-6487
rshaten@madisoncollege.edu

Jennifer Tracey
B2240 Truax Main, 608-246-6476 
jtracey@madisoncollege.edu

 

Part-Time

John Benjamin
jbenjamin@madisoncollege.edu

George Conom 
gconom@madisoncollege.edu

John Peck
jepeck@madisoncollege.edu

Christopher Swift 
cmswift@madisoncollege.edu