marketing-3

Faculty

Carrie Andersen, Instructor

  • Phone Number: 920-568-7233
  • Fax: 920-563-7059
  • E-mail: andersen@madisoncollege.edu
  • Office: Fort Atkinson (102A)
  • Credentials: B.A., Business Administration, University of Wisconsin-Stout; M.S. Business Education, University of Wisconsin-Whitewater

Reba Heberlein, Instructor

  • Phone Number: 608-246-6714
  • Fax: 608-246-6880
  • E-mail: rheberlein@madisoncollege.edu
  • Office: D2602
  • Credentials: B.S., University of Wisconsin-Madison; M.S., University of Wisconsin-Madison; Business and Industry Certified by Zenger Miller

Holly Mercier, Instructor

  • Phone Number: 608-246-6558
  • Fax: 608-246-6880
  • E-mail: hmercier@madisoncollege.edu
  • Office: B2200 (Truax Campus)
  • Credentials:  B.S., University of Wisconsin - Stout:  Industrial Technology (Packaging Design) M.S., University of Wisconsin - Madison:  Continuing & Vocational Education (Business & Organizational Learning emphasis)

Steve Noll, Instructor

  • Phone Number: 608-246-6611
  • Fax: 608-246-5266
  • E-mail: snoll@madisoncollege.edu
  • Office: D2649
  • Credentials: B.S., University of Wisconsin-Whitewater: Communications (Film/Radio/TV); M.B.A.-Marketing Emphasis, AIU Online, Atlanta, GA. 

Kristin Uttech, Instructor

  • Phone Number: 608-246-6336
  • Fax: 608-246-6880
  • E-mail: KUttech@madisoncollege.edu
  • Office: E3854A
  • Credentials: B.A., University of WI - Eau Claire (Journalism:  Advertising); M.A., Marquette University, Milwaukee WI (Mass Communications)

Hiep Van Dong, Instructor

  • Phone Number: 608-243-4376
  • Fax: 608-246-6880
  • E-mail: hvandong@madisoncollege.edu
  • Office: B3221 (Truax)
  • Credentials: Innovation. Excellence. Results.

 Nav Luthar, Instructor

  • Phone Number: 608-246-6481
  • Fax: 608-246-5266
  • E-mail: nluthar@madisoncollege.edu
  • Office: D2649 (Truax)
  • Credentials: B.A., Beloit College, Beloit, WI; M.B.A., University of Wisconsin-Whitewater; Chartered Property and Casualty Underwriter (C.P.C.U.), American Institute for C.P.C.V.; Additional Study, University of Wisconsin-Madison and other institutions.

Patty Marco, Instructor

  • Phone Number: 608-246-6467
  • Fax: 608-246-5266
  • E-mail: pmarco@madisoncollege.edu
  • Office: D2649 (Truax)
  • Credentials: B.S., Northern Illinois University, De Kalb; M.S., Northern Illinois University