Adobe Connect

Adobe Connect Mentors

Below are listed the Adobe Connect Mentors and the Adobe Connect Support team.  

Special Note added November 2011: There is a committee looking at purchasing a new web conferencing tool.  Please contact Nancy Woodward in CETL for more information on this committee or to assist in reviewing conferencing tools!

Adobe Connect Mentors

Loretta Brunell
Truax - Medical Coding Specialist
brunell@madisoncollege.edu
608-246-6511

Maryann Dubree
Watertown - Psychology/Sociology
mdubree@madisoncollege.edu
920-206-8012

Betty Hurd
Truax - Fashion Marketing
bhurd@madisoncollege.edu
608-246-6486

Ron Koci
Truax - Information Technology
rkoci@madisoncollege.edu
608-246-6468

Anna Purnell
Truax - English
apurnell@madisoncollege.edu
608-246-6709

Paul Short
Truax - Culinary
pshort@madisoncollege.edu
608-246-6392

Janice Weinberg
Truax - BICS
jweinberg@madisoncollege.edu
608-246-6705

Adobe Connect Support

Brant Kraemer
Information Specialist
CETL/Human Resources
bckraemer1@madisoncollege.edu
608/246-6956
(Brant sets up meeting rooms for users.)

Alan Natachu

Technology Training
ANatachu@madisoncollege.edu
608-246-6050

Belinda Prahl
Technology Training
Prahl@madisoncollege.edu
608-243-4380