Benefits Committee

Benefits Committee

Committee's Vision

Employee stewardship of benefits for a healthier college community.

Mission Statement

  • Maintain high-quality benefits
  • Maintain a reasonable relationship between quality and cost
  • Model the values of the college through cooperation, communication, and consensus
  • Build stewardship through guidance, education, and problem solving

Committee Members

Alden (J.R.) Colvin - Faculty Representative, Manufacturing
Cindy Dallmann - PSRP Union Representative
Kristin Gebhardt - HR Director of Benefits/Compensation/Training (Chair)
Kerri Kliminski - Faculty Representative, Nursing
Lisa Lanting - Health & Wellness Program Planner
Mark Lausch - Dean, School of Health Education
Linda Nellen - PSRP Union Representative
Sylvia Ramirez - Budget Director
Helga Vrany - Compensation & Benefits Coordinator