Blackboard Faculty Mentors

Blackboard LogoFeel free to contact these Mentors with your Blackboard projects, questions and problems.

Campuses

Truax

Delaney, Dawn
608-246-6708 ddelaney@madisoncollege.edu
General Bb, announcements, assignment feature, pool/test manager, groups

Grovergrys, Kate 
608-246-6929 kgrovergrys@madisoncollege.edu
General Bb, discussion board, grade center, assignment feature, quizzes/tests, groups

Noble, Sonja
608-243-4570 srnoble@madisoncollege.edu 
General Bb use, grade center

Payne, Amy
608-246-6608 acpayne@madisoncollege.edu
General Bb use 

Pilsner, Steven - Health Building
608-246-5267 spilsner@madisoncollege.edu 
General Bb use

Schwer, Martha
608-246-6172 schwer@madisoncollege.edu
General Bb. grade center, discussion board, assignment feature

Snelling, Angela
608-246-5242 asnelling@madisoncollege.edu 
General Bb use

Thompson, Cori
608-243-4536 CAThompson@madisoncollege.edu 
General Bb use

Truttschel, Garilyn - Protective Services Building
608-245-5882 gtruttschel@madisoncollege.edu 
General Bb use

Turk, Ana
608-243-4151 ATurk@madisoncollege.edu 
General Bb use

Woodward, Nancy - CETL
608-246-5210 nwoodward@madisoncollege.edu 
Any Bb Question

Watertown

Dubree, Maryann
920-206-8012 mdubree@madisoncollege.edu
General Bb, discussion board, grade center, assignment feature, quizzes/tests

West

Goldbeck, Jodi
608-828-7964 JGoldbeck@madisoncollege.edu
General Bb use

Commercial Avenue

Stephany, John
608-246-5273 stephany@madisoncollege.edu
General Bb use

Reedsburg

Zobel, Stacy
608-524-7817 szobel@madisoncollege.edu
General Bb use