Blackboard Faculty Mentors

Blackboard LogoFeel free to contact these Mentors with your Blackboard projects, questions and problems.

Campuses

Truax

Delaney, Dawn

Name: Delaney, Dawn
Phone: (608) 246-6708
Email: ddelaney@madisoncollege.edu
Specialties: General Blackboard Use, Announcements, Assignment Feature, Pool/Test Manager, Groups

Grovergrys, Kate

Name: Grovergrys, Kate
Phone: (608) 246-6929
Email: kgrovergrys@madisoncollege.edu
Specialties: General Blackboard Use, Discussion Board, Grade Center, Quizzes/Tests

Krueger, Timothy

Name: Krueger, Timothy - Human and Protective Services
Phone: (608) 246-5277
Email: tjkrueger@madisoncollege.edu
Specialties: General Blackboard Use

Noble, Sonja

Name: Noble, Sonja
Phone: (608) 243-4570
Email: srnoble@madisoncollege.edu
Specialties: General Blackboard Use, Grade Center

Payne, Amy

Name: Payne, Amy
Phone: (608) 246-6608
Email: acpayne@madisoncollege.edu
Specialties: General Blackboard Use

Peterson, Susan

Name: Peterson, Susan
Phone: N/A
Email: smpeterson2@madisoncollege.edu
Specialties: General Blackboard Use

Pilsner, Steven

Name: Pilsner, Steven - Health Building
Phone: (608) 246-5267
Email: spilsner@madisoncollege.edu
Specialties: General Blackboard Use

Schwer, Martha

Name: Schwer, Martha
Phone: (608) 246-6172
Email: schwer@madisoncollege.edu
Specialties: General Blackboard Use, Grade Center, Discussion Board, Assignment Feature

Snelling, Angela

Name: Snelling, Angela
Phone: (608) 246-5242
Email: asnelling@madisoncollege.edu
Specialties: General Blackboard Use

Thompson, Cori

Name: Thompson, Cori
Phone: (608) 243-4536
Email: cathompson@madisoncollege.edu
Specialties: General Blackboard Use

Turk, Ana

Name: Turk, Ana
Phone: (608) 243-4151
Email: aturk@madisoncollege.edu
Specialties: General Blackboard Use

Way, Randall

Name: Way, Randall - Human and Protective Services
Phone: (608) 246-6332
Email: rmway@madisoncollege.edu
Specialties: General Blackboard Use

Woodward, Nancy

Name: Woodward, Nancy - CETL
Phone: (608) 246-5210
Email: nwoodward@madisoncollege.edu
Specialties: Any Blackboard Question

Watertown

Dubree, Maryann

Name: Dubree, Maryann
Phone: (920) 206-8012
Email: mdubree@madisoncollege.edu
Specialties: General Blackboard Use, Discussion Board, Grade Center, Assignment Feature, Quizzes/Tests

West

Goldbeck, Jodi

Name: Goldbeck, Jodi
Phone: (608) 828-7964
Email: jgoldbeck@madisoncollege.edu
Specialties: General Blackboard Use, Respondus

Commercial Avenue

Stephany, John

Name: Stephany, John
Phone: (608) 246-5273
Email: stephany@madisoncollege.edu
Specialties: General Blackboard Use

Reedsburg

Zobel, Stacy

Name: Zobel, Stacy
Phone: (608) 524-7817
Email: szobel@madisoncollege.edu
Specialties: General Blackboard Use

Downtown Education Center (DTEC)

Natoli, Karen

Name: Natoli, Karen
Phone: (608) 258-2382
Email: knatoli@madisoncollege.edu
Specialties: General Blackboard Use