Meet the CETL Team

CETL Banner

Truax Campus, Room B2208  - Phone: (608) 246-6646 

Click here for a printable version (PDF, 418 KB) with detailed information about position responsibilities.

Patrick Barlow

Patrick Barlow
Director
(608) 246-6910
wbarlow@madisoncollege.edu

Photo of Robin Nickel

Robin Nickel
Curriculum Consultant
(608) 246-6413
rnickel@madisoncollege.edu

Tina Rettler

Tina Rettler
Curriculum Consultant
(608) 243-4506
rettler@madisoncollege.edu

Nancy Woodward

Nancy Woodward
Instructional Technologist
(608) 246-5210
nwoodward@madisoncollege.edu

Brant Kraemer

Brant Kraemer
Information Specialist
(608) 246-6956
bckraemer1@madisoncollege.edu

Alan Natachu

Alan Natachu
Technology Training Coordinator
(608) 246-6050
anatachu@madisoncollege.edu

Jeremy Kautza

Jeremy Kautza
Part Time Faculty Coordinator
(608) 243-4048
JKautza@madisoncollege.edu

Jimmy Cheffen

Jimmy Cheffen
Part Time Faculty Coordinator
(608) 243-4049
JCheffenJr@madisoncollege.edu

Phil Gasper

Phil Gasper
Part Time Faculty Coordinator
(608) 243-4184
pgasper@madisoncollege.edu

Ann MacLaughlin-Berres

Ann MacLaughlin-Berres
Clerical Technician
(608) 246-6361
ammaclaughlinberres@madisoncollege.edu