Meet the CETL Team

CETL Banner

Truax, Room 219 Phone: 246-6646 Fax: 246-6342

Click here for a Printable Version (PDF, 418 KB) Clicking on a photo will give information about that person & position.

Patrick Barlow

Patrick Barlow
CETL Coordinator of Employee Development
(608) 246-6910
wbarlow@madisoncollege.edu

Photo of Robin Nickel

Robin Nickel
Instructional Technology & Curriculum Consultant
(608) 246-6413
rnickel@madisoncollege.edu

Tina Rettler

Tina Rettler
Curriculum Consultant
(608) 243-4506
rettler@madisoncollege.edu

Nancy Woodward

Nancy Woodward
Instructional Technologist
(608) 246-5210
nwoodward@madisoncollege.edu

 

Brant Kraemer

Brant Kraemer
Information Specialist
(608) 246-6956
bckraemer1@madisoncollege.edu

Alan Natachu

Alan Natachu
Technology Training Coordinator
(608) 246-6050
anatachu@madisoncollege.edu

Jeremy Kautza

Jeremy Kautza
Part Time Faculty Coordinator
(608) 243-4048
JKautza@madisoncollege.edu

Jimmy Cheffen

Jimmy Cheffen
Part Time Faculty Coordinator
(608) 243-4049
JCheffenJr@madisoncollege.edu

Phil Gasper

Phil Gasper
Part Time Faculty Coordinator
(608) 243-4184
pgasper@madisoncollege.edu

Ann MacLaughlin-Berres

Ann MacLaughlin-Berres
Clerical Technician
(608) 246-6361
ammaclaughlinberres@madisoncollege.edu