Marketing & Creative Services Staff

 

Chris SchellChris Schell

Manager
Phone: (608) 234-6384
Email: chschell@madisoncollege.edu
Since: March 2013


Casey BreunigCasey Breunig

Digital Marketing Lead
Phone: (608) 246-6287
Email: clbreunig3@madisoncollege.edu
Since: September 2009


Dan EdwardsDaniel Edwards

Graphic Designer
Phone: (608) 243-4361
Email: ddedwards1@madisoncollege.edu
Since: September 2009


Alanna Medearis

Marketing Coordinator
Phone: (608) 243-4246
Email: amedearis@madisoncollege.edu
Since: December 2013


Joan Millard

Graphic Designer
Phone: (608) 243-4358
Email: jmillard@madisoncollege.edu
Since: July 2013 (with the college since June 1993)


Vicki SaffranVicki Saffran

Marketing Planner
Phone: (608) 243-4210
Email: vjsaffran@madisoncollege.edu
Since: May 2008


Karen SaariKaren Saari

Copy Writer
Phone: (608) 243-4297
Email: kmsaari@madisoncollege.edu
Since: September 2013 (with the college since September 2009)


Students


Regan Jacobsen

Digital Marketing Intern
Email: rjacobsen1@madisoncollege.edu
Since: June 2013


Jeff Kalhagen

Video Production Intern
Since: February 2014


Jamie Reinart

Marketing Assistant
Email: jsreinart@madisoncollege.edu
Since: September 2013