counseling-1

Info Sessions

Want to learn more about Alternative Break Service Trips?  Students are submitting applications & Florida & New York Service Teams are forming NOW for March 2013. 

Upcoming Service Trip Preview Sessions (Drop-In / Meet Others / See Photos / Ask Questions):                                     Hey.....there might even be treats to share!  Se ya there!

Thurs., Jan. 17               Noon                  Truax  - Room 131

Fri., Jan. 18                     Noon                  Downtown - Room D125

Tues., Jan. 22                 Noon                  Truax - Room 131

Thurs., Jan. 24               Noon                  Truax - Room 131

Fri., Jan. 25                     1:30 pm             Downtown - Room D125

Mon., Jan. 28                 Noon                  Truax - Room 131

Wed., Jan. 30                 Noon                  Truax - Room 131

Fri., Feb. 1                      Noon                 Downtown - Room D125

Mon., Feb. 4                   3:30 pm              Truax - Room 131

Tues., Feb. 5                   Noon                  Truax - Room 131

Weds., Feb. 6                 Noon                  Truax - Room 131

Thurs., Feb. 7                 6:30 pm              Truax - Room 131

Fri., Feb. 8                      1 pm                   Downtown - Room D125

Can't make an info session, but want more information about the Service Trip opportunities,  please call "Jackie" in the Student Life Center at (608) 246-6343 or one of the Student Leaders in the Volunteer Center at (608) 243-4593.