environment-1

Madison College Renewable Energy Faculty

Cris Folk
Renewable Energy Project Director
Office: B1315
Phone: 608-258-2421
Email: folk@madisoncollege.edu
Subjects Taught: Wind Energy, DC/AC Circuits, Energy Management.

Bob Brylski
Chemistry and Renewable Energy Instructor
Email: brylski@madisoncollege.edu
Subjects Taught: Biomass Energy, Biofuels

Jon Christian
Metalworking, Engineering and Renewable Energy Instructor
Office: E1713
Phone: 608 246-6828
Email: jrchristian@madisoncollege.edu
Subjects Taught: Wind Energy

Tony Hartmann
Agriculture and Renewable Energy Instructor
Subjects Taught: Anaerobic Digestion, Renewable Natural Gas, Biomass Systems and Nutrient Management

Paul Morschauser
Diesel Technology and Renewable Energy Instructor
Office: B1315
Phone: 608-246-6829
Email: pmorschauser@madisoncollege.edu
Subjects Taught: Biodiesel Fuel

Joel Shoemaker
Electrical Apprentice and Renewable Energy Instructor
Office: Commercial Avenue Campus - 222
Phone: 608-246-5275
Email: jbshoemaker@madisoncollege.edu
Subjects Taught: Photovoltaics, Renewable Energy for International Development

Ken Walz
Chemistry, Engineering, and Renewable Energy Instructor
Office: C3444
Phone: 608-246-6521
Email: kwalz@madisoncollege.edu
Subjects Taught: Intro to Renewable Energy, Renewable Energy for International Development, Biodiesel Fuel