main

Philosophy Faculty

Full-Time

Laura Osinski
Office: room # D2604
Telephone: 608-246-6850
Email: LOsinski@madisoncollege.edu

Sonja Sullivan
Office: room # B2250
Telephone: 608-246-6126
Email: SRSullivan1@madisoncollege.edu

Joseph Lee
Office: room # E3856
Telephone: 608-616-3529
Email: JSLee@madisoncollege.edu

 

Part-Time

Joseph A Block
Email: JABlock@madisoncollege.edu

Aric Doak
Email:  ADoak@madisoncollege.edu

Philip T Gasper
Email: PGasper@madisoncollege.edu

Joseph G Lynch
Email: JGLynch@madisoncollege.edu

Dennis J Ryan
Email:  DRyan@madisoncollege.edu

James F Ryan
Email: JFRyan@madisoncollege.edu

Andrew Ruble
Email:  ARuble@madisoncollege.edu

Peter B Trumbull
Email: PTrumbull@madisoncollege.edu

Erin M Vallicelli
Email:  EVallicelli@madisoncollege.edu