Accolades, Awards & Recognition

  • Team of the Year (Oct 2007): Women in IT (Rocio Martinez, Nina Milbauer and Lori Kelley)
  • Network Security Specialist Program Earns federal certification by National Security Agency (Dec 2005)
  • Teacher of the Year: Janice Weinberg, Bill Schallert
  • Employee of the Year: Henry Walski, Rick Richards
  • Madison College Foundation Board: David Dean
  • Madison College Teachers' Union President: David Dean (4 terms)
  • Wisconsin Federation of Teachers President: David Dean (2 terms)