Faculty

 

Faculty Member Telephone Number Email Address Michael Bender (608) 243-4417 mbender@madisoncollege.edu Curt Chambers (608) 243-4341

clchambers2@madisoncollege.edu

Andreas Czerkas (608) 243-4335 aczerkas@madisoncollege.edu David Dean (608) 246-6292 ddean@madisoncollege.edu Cheryl Halle (608) 243-4348 halle@madisoncollege.edu Dean Jefferson (608) 246-6643 djefferson@madisoncollege.edu Victor Johnson (608) 246-6195 vgjohnson@madisoncollege.edu Lori Kelley (608) 246-6701 llkelley@madisoncollege.edu David Kerkenbush (608) 246-6594 dkerkenbush@madisoncollege.edu Eric Knapp (608) 246-6641 eknapp@madisoncollege.edu Ron Koci (608) 246-6468 rkoci@madisoncollege.edu Michael Masino (608) 243-4413 mmasino@madisoncollege.edu Kenneth McCullough (608) 246-6658 kmccullough@madisoncollege.edu Nina Milbauer (608) 243-4362 nmilbauer@madisoncollege.edu R Montgomery Jr (608) 243-4257 montgomery2@madisoncollege.edu Craig Newman (608) 243-4421 cnewman@madisoncollege.edu Peter Niewold (608) 246-6517 pniewold@madisoncollege.edu Malcolm Robertson (608) 246-6657 mrobertson@madisoncollege.edu William Schallert (608) 246-6632 wschallert@madisoncollege.edu Brent Sieling (608) 246-6454 bsieling@madisoncollege.edu John Tomczak (608) 243-4588 jetomczak@madisoncollege.edu Bryan Witkowski (608) 246-6599 bwitkowski@madisoncollege.edu