ACE

School/Program Advising Services

Academic advisors specialize in Madison College School and program areas. Click on the links below to find out which programs are offered within the Schools and contact information for the advisors.

Student Development Center 
(608) 246-6076, press 2 to reach advising


Liberal Arts Program and Transfer Advisors:

Dzigbodi Akyea • dakyea@madisoncollege.edu

Teresa Amara • tamara@madisoncollege.edu

Luis Rey • lrey@madisoncollege.edu

Thuha Dang • dang1@madisoncollege.edu

Roxanna Nwachukwu • rnwachukwu@madisoncollege.edu

Maria (Tina) Stockton  • mstockton@madisoncollege.edu

Marjorie Travis-Cook • mecook@madisoncollege.edu


School of Business & Applied Arts Advisors:

Maggie McWilliams • mlmcwilliams@madisoncollege.edu

Christine Strub • strub@madisoncollege.edu

Corina Diaz Suazo • cmdiazsuazo@madisoncollege.edu


School of Academic Advancement Advisors:

Jose Luna • JALuna@madisoncollege.edu

Kevin Foley • kfoley@madisoncollege.edu

Jodie Ryan • jlryan@madisoncollege.edu

Linda Aroonsavath • laroonsavath@madisoncollege.edu

Call (608) 258-2440 to schedule an appointment with any of these Advisors.


School of Applied Science, Engineering & Technology Advisors:

Anne McIntyre • afmcintyre@madisoncollege.edu

Gilbert Villalpando • grvillalpando@madisoncollege.edu

Lucas White • lawhite1@madisoncollege.edu


School of Health Education Advisors:

Kayleen Wagner • kwagner@madisoncollege.edu

Anna (Jurovic) Releford • areleford@madisoncollege.edu

Marissa (Winer) Tokarczyk  • mtokarczyk@madisoncollege.edu


School of Human & Protective Services Advisor:

Kris Rauls • 608-245-5888
Krauls@madisoncollege.edu