journalism

Spring 2016 Writing Center Hours

Truax—Room A2000P (In Student Achievement Center)
Coordinator, Susanne Treiber  
streiber@madisoncollege.edu 

M  7:30 am – 7:00 pm
T   7:30 am – 5:00 pm
W  7:30 am – 7:00 pm
R   7:30 am – 5:00 pm
F   7:30 am - 3:00 pm 

Downtown—Room D131
Regional Coordinator, Ryan Browne
rbrowne@madisoncollege.edu

M   8:00 am - 4:30 pm
T   8:00 am - 12:00 pm, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
W  8:30 am - 2:00 pm
R   8:00 am - 12:00 pm, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
F   Closed

South Madison—Room 148
Regional Coordinator, Julia Cechvala
jcechvala@madisoncollege.edu

M  10:00 am - 2:00 pm
W  3:00 pm - 7:00 pm
R   9:00 pm - 12:00 pm
F   Closed

West — Room 162
Regional Coordinator, Andrea Benton
abenton@madisoncollege.edu

M  9:00 am - 3:00 pm
T  9:00 am - 3:00 pm; 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
W  9:00 am - 3:00 pm
R  11:30 am - 3:00 pm; 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
F  Closed

Fort Atkinson—In the Student Achievement Center
Regional Coordinator, Tom Johnson
tdjohnson2@madisoncollege.edu

M  2:30 pm - 5:30 pm
T  12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
W 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
R   Closed
F   Closed

Portage—Room 120
Regional Coordinator,
 Angie Sommers
aksommers@madisoncollege.edu

M   1:30 pm - 5:30 pm
T   11:00 am - 3:00 pm
W  1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
R   Closed
F   Closed

Reedsburg—In the Student Achievement Center
Regional Coordinator, Angie Sommers
aksommers@madisoncollege.edu

M   8:30 am - 12:30 pm
T   9:00 am - 3:30 pm
w   Closed
R   Closed
F    Closed 

Watertown—In the library
Regional Coordinator, Tom Johnson
tdjohnson2@madisoncollege.edu

M  1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
T   9:30 am - 11:30 am
W  Closed
R  10:00 am - 1:00 pm
F  Closed