Employee Directory Results

Full Name
Email Address
Phone Number
LocationDivision/DeptTitleRoom
Aaberg, Larry
LAaberg@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 245-2159
Madison, Truax Campus, Main BuildingFacilities OperationsCustodian000
Abegglen, Jessica
jmabegglen1@madisoncollege.edu
Madison, Truax Campus, Main BuildingArts and SciencesPsychology Instructor, Part-time
Abitz, Jerry
Abitz@madisoncollege.edu
Madison, Truax Campus, Main BuildingMarketingPart-time Instructor
Ablakovic, Sabra
sablakovic1@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4379
Madison, Truax Campus, Main BuildingPublic Safety ServicesDispatcherB1240
Abresch, Anne
aabresch1@madisoncollege.edu
Madison, Truax Campus, Health BuildingAD NursingPart-time Instructor - Associate Degree Nursing
Abreu, Michelle
MAbreu@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4265
Madison, Truax Campus, Main BuildingHuman ResourcesExecutive AssistantAB121, Cube J
Achten, Gabriel
GAchten@madisoncollege.edu
Madison, Commercial Ave. CampusConstructionPart-time Instructor
Acker, David
dacker3@madisoncollege.edu
Off Campus LocationEarly College ProgramsContingent - Instructional
Acker, Lauren
lracker@madisoncollege.edu
Off Campus LocationEarly College ProgramsContingent - Instructional
Acker, Susan
sacker@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 235-1755
Madison, Truax Campus, Main BuildingTechnology ServicesContingent - Non-Instructional
Ackley, Katie
KMAckley@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 616-3487
Madison, Truax Campus, Main BuildingEquity, Inclusion and Community EngagementStudent Program Advisor, Native American CommunityAB148, Cube D
Adams, Carolyn
CAAdams2@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6021
Madison, Truax Campus, Main BuildingFacilities ProfessionalsFacilities DesignerB1244G
Adams, Carolyn
ckadams@madisoncollege.edu
Madison, Truax Campus, Main BuildingHealth Related ProfessionsPart-time Instructor
Adams, James
jadams18@madisoncollege.edu
Madison, Truax Campus, Main BuildingCollege AthleticsIntercollegiate Coach
Adams, Laura
ladams9@madisoncollege.edu
Madison, Truax Campus, Main BuildingArts and SciencesPhysical Sciences Instructor, Part-time
Adams, Ruth
RAdams@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 616-3358
Madison, Truax Campus, Main BuildingArts and SciencesReading Instructor, Part-time
Adams, Sara
sadams12@madisoncollege.edu
Madison, Truax Campus, Main BuildingTextbook RentalFile Clerk
Adams, Sonya
SOAdams1@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-5288
Madison, South Campus (Goodman)Adult Basic & Developmental EdTest Specialist233D
Adams, Valese
VRAdams1@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6347
Madison, West CampusSchool of Professional and Continuing EducationSenior Administrative Coordinator144, Cube D
Adkins, Zachary
ZAdkins1@madisoncollege.edu
Madison, Truax Campus, Main BuildingFitness Center Health Ed AODAAthletic & Fitness Associate 2
Adler, Bryan
badler2@madisoncollege.edu
Madison, Truax Campus, Protective Services BuildingEmergency Medical ServicesPart-time Instructor
Adler, Lucas
LFAdler@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4165
Madison, Truax Campus, Main BuildingPublic Safety ServicesPublic Safety Shift LeadB1240
Aebly, Richard
RCAebly@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 616-3410
Madison, Truax Campus, Main BuildingAdult Basic & Developmental EdSenior Part-time Instructor
Aguilera, Penny
PAguilera@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6704
Madison, Truax Campus, Main BuildingApplied ArtsCommercial Art InstructorE2851B
Aguirre, Angelo
aaguirre@madisoncollege.edu
Madison, Truax Campus, Protective Services BuildingEmergency Medical ServicesPart-time Instructor
Ahedo, Valentina
VAhedo@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6461
Madison, South Campus (Goodman)South Madison CampusDean-Goodman South105C
Akcay, Seda
sakcay1@madisoncollege.edu
Madison, Truax Campus, Main BuildingFood ServicesFood Services Associate
Akyea, Dzigbodi
DAkyea@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6026
Madison, Truax Campus, Main BuildingAdvising ServicesStudent Support AdvisorD1618, Cube AV
Alaoui, Youness
yalaoui@madisoncollege.edu
Off Campus LocationStrategic Academic InitiativesContingent - Instructional
Albouras, Miriah
MAlbouras@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4894
Madison, South Campus (Goodman)School of Academic AdvancementAdministrative Specialist127, Cube C
Albrecht, Anna
AAlbrecht@madisoncollege.edu
Madison, South Campus (Goodman)English as a Second LanguageSenior Part-time Instructor
Albright, Nathaniel
NAlbright@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 258-2366
Madison, Truax Campus, Main BuildingApplied ArtsAnimation InstructorC3448, Cube B
Alexander, George
GAlexander@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6187
Madison, Truax Campus, Main BuildingArts and SciencesMathematics InstructorE3858, Cube H
Alexander Gilbert, Diane
dalexandergilbert@madisoncollege.edu
Madison, Truax Campus, Main BuildingCosmetologyPart-time Instructor
Alfano, Renee
RAlfano@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 243-4539
Madison, Truax Campus, Main BuildingStudent LifeDirector, Student LifeB1260E
Alford, Keyimani
klalford@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6320
Madison, Truax Campus, Main BuildingVP of Student AffairsDean, Access & Student SuccessA1000AE
Allan, Craig
CDAllan@madisoncollege.edu
Reedsburg CampusEnglish as a Second LanguagePart-time Instructor
Allard, Simon
SAllard@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 246-6056
Madison, Truax Campus, Main BuildingArts and SciencesBiology InstructorC3446F
Allen, Christopher
CRAllen1@madisoncollege.edu
Off Campus LocationSchool of Professional and Continuing EducationInstructor, PT-Nonaidable
Allen, Elizabeth
eallen6@madisoncollege.edu
Madison, Truax Campus, Protective Services BuildingProtective ServicesPart-time Instructor
Allen, Pam
pallen10@madisoncollege.edu
Off Campus LocationEarly College ProgramsContingent - Instructional
Allison, Steve
sallison@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 275-7022
Off Campus LocationFacilities Engineering ServiceContingent - Non-Instructional
Allman, Elizabeth
eallman1@madisoncollege.edu
Madison, Truax Campus, Main BuildingChild & Family CenterChild Care & Development Specialist
Alsteens, Susette
SAlsteens@madisoncollege.edu
Off Campus LocationEarly College ProgramsContingent - Instructional
Alt, John
JAlt@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 524-7825
Reedsburg CampusSafety EducationSenior Part-time Instructor102F
Altschwager, Brian
BEAltschwager@madisoncollege.edu
Madison, Truax Campus, Main BuildingHospitalityPart-time Instructor
Alvarez, Brenda
balvarez3@madisoncollege.edu
Madison, Commercial Ave. CampusHigh School Equivalency ProgramInstructional Support Technician
Alvarez, Susana
sealvarez@madisoncollege.edu
Madison, Truax Campus, Main BuildingSchool of Professional and Continuing EducationInstructor, PT-Nonaidable
Alves, Adam
aalves@madisoncollege.edu
(608) 220-7512
Madison, Truax Campus, Protective Services BuildingUrban ForestryPart-time Instructor
Amach, Hussein
HAmoch@madisoncollege.edu
Watertown CampusArts and SciencesEconomics Instructor, Part-time

Pages